EP: Krizbeatz & Ceeboi – The Protege (EP Download)


Krizbeatz & Ceeboi The Protege EP Download Zip/Mp3.

Krizbeatz & Ceeboi The Protege EP

Download Krizbeatz & Ceeboi The Protege full EP, Nigerian talented music producer Krizbeatz and also Ceeboi drops their most anticipated EP dubbed The Protege EP.

HOT:  Krizbeatz & Ceeboi – Bogini

The Protege EP by Krizbeatz & Ceeboi houses 7 tracks features the likes of Yemisi Fancy, Yung6ix, Dremo, Spyro, Rayvanny & Sean Tizzle.

HOT:  Mystro Ft. Tiwa Savage – Gawu

Krizbeatz & Ceeboi EP Tracklist and download link is available below. Don’t forget to share on facebook or twitter.

Krizbeatz & Ceeboi – The Protege (EP Tracklist & Download)

1. Krizbeatz & Ceeboi – Hallelujah

2. Krizbeatz & Ceeboi – Cinema ft. Dremo & Spyro

3. Krizbeatz & Ceeboi – Level ft. Sean Tizzle

4. Krizbeatz & Ceeboi – Aya Wa Ft. Yemisi Fancy

5. Krizbeatz & Ceeboi – Put It ft. Yung6ix & Rayvanny

6. Krizbeatz & Ceeboi – Bogini


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Mp3Pride 2018 All Rights Reserved. Download South African Latest music Frontier Theme