FULL ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)

Mayorkun The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL) Album.

Mayorkun Mayorkun of lagos album

Download Mayorkun The Mayor Of Lagos full album, Super star Nigerian music singer also from Davido Music World wide (DMW), Adewale Mayowa Emmanuel popularly known by his stage name Mayorkun, drops his most anticipated album which he titled it “The Mayor Of Lagos album” which is also known as TMOL album.

HOT:  FULL ALBUM: DJ Spinall – Iyanu (Album Download)

The Mayor Of Lagos album by Mayorkun was premiered under the label imprint of Davido music worldwide (DMW) which Mayorkun has been anticipating the album on his social medias, here comes the album is dropped today November 9 of 2018.

HOT:  FULL ALBUM: L.A.X – Rasaking (Album Download)

Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL) album houses 14 tracks which 5 of the including tracks has already been released. The album of Mayor Of Lagos features Sarkodie, Davido, and we also have the likes of Patoranking & D’Banj off the Mayor Of Lagos album by Mayorkun.

Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL) [Album Tracklist & Download]

1. Mayorkun – Into (Feelings) Ft. My Mum

2. Mayorkun – Sope

3. Mayorkun – Tire

4. Mayorkun – Fantasy

5. Mayorkun – Aya Mi

6. Mayorkun – Posh

7. Mayorkun – Oshepete Ft. D’Banj

8. Mayorkun – Jonze Me Ft. Sarkodie

9. Mayorkun – Drama Queen

10. Mayorkun – Mofo Ft. Patoranking

11. Mayorkun – Red Handed Ft. DMW, Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda

12. Mayorkun – Bobo Ft. Davido

13. Mayorkun – Mama

14. Mayorkun – Che Che

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Mp3Pride 2018 All Rights Reserved. Frontier Theme